Kontakt

LANSING Varioform GmbH
Winterswyker Str. 120
48691 Vreden
 
Tel.: 02564 - 9305-20
Fax: 02564 - 9305-59
 
E-Mail: varioform@lansing.de
 
 

Geschäftsführung:

   Jens Lösing

 

Jens.Loesing@lansing.de

 -20

 

 

 

 

 

Verwaltung:

   Silke Verwohlt

 

Silke.Verwohlt@lansing.de

 -20

 

   Nicola Wensing

 

Nicola.Wensing@lansing.de

 -21

         

Betriebsleitung:

   Lars Zumdick

 

Lars.Zumdick@lansing.de

 -26

Technik:

   Tobias Brüggemann

 

Tobias.Brueggemann@lansing.de

 -27

         

Buchhaltung:

   Elisabeth Böing

 

Elisabeth.Boeing@lansing.de

  -18

 

   Petra von dem Berge

 

Petra.vondemBerge@lansing.de

  -16

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 



Seit 1873
zukunftsorientiert